Phone: 063775052

Opaki School Zone

The school zone shall be defined as follows

From Hansells main entrance across State Highway No 2 through to the top of the Mount Bruce summit State Highway No 2 including:

  • Lennies Road
  • Southey Road - Kilmory Lane
  • Willowpark Drive
  • Wingate Road - Welch Road
  • Waipipi Road
  • Loopline Road

All houses on Paierau Road to where it terminates at the junction of Kibblewhite Road and Matahiwi Road, and north to State Highway No 2 including:

  • MikiMiki Road
  • Kiriwhakapapa Road - Te Mara Road

Opaki / Kaiparoro Roads to Palmers Road including:

  • Millers Road
  • Bruce Road
  • Jacksons Line ( to fire number 248 )
  • Donovans Road

Bluff Rangitumau Road including:

  • Stuarts Road
  • James Road
  • Kaka Amu Road

Enrolment Process

  1. Phone the school office and place your child’s name  and contact details on our enrolment list.
  2. Two months prior to your child starting school, the school will contact you and organise a time for you to meet with the principal for a tour of the school and to receive an enrolment pack.
  3. Complete the enrolment form for your child - these will be in your enrolment pack - and return it to the school office.  If you are enrolling a new entrant (5 year old) you will need to bring your child’s birth and immunisation certificates.
  4. Advise us of any potential sibling enrolments so these can be added to our list.
  5. You will be contacted by your child’s classroom teacher 3 weeks prior to your child starting school to discuss any pre visit details and processes for the first week.
  6. During the first term your child is at school you will be invited to attend a meeting for new parents to discuss school procedures.

This product has been added to your cart