Dave Finlayson

Principal principal@opaki.school.nz


Spencer Pallister

Deputy Principal Aronui Syndicate Year 7 / 8 Teacher spencer@opaki.school.nz


Belinda Bunny

Deputy Principal Kahure Syndicate Year 5 / 6 Teacher belinda.b@opaki.school.nz


Hanna Vollebregt

Kahure Syndicate Year 5 / 6 Teacher hanna@opaki.school.nz


Sophie Macdonald

Aronui Syndicate Year 7 / 8 Teacher sophie@opaki.school.nz


Robyn Farmer

Mahuri Syndicate Year 3 / 4 Teacher robyn@opaki.school.nz


Janelle Wilson

Mahuri Syndicate Year 3 / 4 Teacher janelle@opaki.school.nz


Nicki Bramwell - Cooke

Tipu Syndicate Year 2 Teacher nicki@opaki.school.nz


Cathy Sprowson

Tipu Syndicate Year 1 Teacher cathy@opaki.school.nz


Ginny Macpherson

Tipu Syndicate Year 1 Teacher ginny@opaki.school.nz


Lynn Schaefer

Office Administrator office@opaki.school.nz


Anne Topham

Teacher Aide anne@opaki.school.nz


Rochelle Williams

Teacher Aide rochelle@opaki.school.nz


Di Stewart

Teacher Aide di@opaki.school.nz



Ray Spencer

Chairman ray.spencer@kiwilivestock.co.nz


Mike Cohr

Finance mike.cohr@anz.com


Guy Farman

Health & Safety guy@ftf.co.nz


Kate Wyeth

Community Consultation jkwyeth@xtra.co.nz


Andrew Speirs

Property andrewspeirs@icloud.com


Your cart is empty.